NewBiz Nuze

Helping You Make the Best Decisions

Who Am I?

Since 1991 I have been in just about every new business opportunity that came along. I won’t name them all here because I don’t believe in putting other people’s opportunities down, but I will tell you if you ask me which of them weren’t worth the trouble.

My goal from the time I was a child was to either be a nurse, a missionary or a doctor. I thought I had missed the chance because of poor circumstances, but I was wrong. God still has his hand on me. He has always been there and was prodding me along to do what he wanted me to do but I was the stubborn one.

I finally gave up my own ambition, my own drive for success, and my own self serving attitude and put everything in his hands. And when I gave up, He took over.

In my life, despite the hardships and problems, I have been blessed beyond belief. I never even realized this before but I’ve met and shaken the hands of many millionaires, and I’ve sat down and had meals with Kings and Queens.

They were just wearing disquises..dressed like paupers and having their hand out asking me for help, which I provided to them by the Grace of a good God to the best of my ability.

Now my blessings are coming to me… I’ve been led into the world of my dreams.

I have discovered my mission and it is to be a servant to those who have nothing, and to bring those who have everything a vision of how giving can bring even more riches.

Please give me the opportunity to bless you as I’ve been blessed.

Thank you,

Rebecca Beasley

August 9, 2007 - Posted by | blogs, community, discussions, friends, fun things to do, social networks | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Rebecca,

    Good luck with your business and hopefully you will achieve your dream in life 🙂

    Ciao cin ciao

    Comment by EoNe | August 30, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi Rebecca,

    Great Blog with lots of really good resources!

    Much success!

    Comment by glnagy | November 11, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

