NewBiz Nuze

Helping You Make the Best Decisions

Forums are a great way to build traffic!

I’ve been meaning to do this for years but just haven’t had the time.

I’ve been using forums for a long time and I’d like to get started with a blog on the best forums I’ve found. I really need to get organized and get them all together in one place, so maybe you can help. If you have a great forum you’re using and would like to share it, please put your comment here and include a link to your favorite forum. You can add as many as you want, but only one per post please.

I’ll make it a point to visit and add some content and would appreciate if you would also read my posts and comment on them.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Becky

March 2, 2008 Posted by | chatrooms, community, discussions, forum, friends, fun things to do, marketing tools, social networks, writing | , , , , | Leave a comment